WRAF 2016 SPONSORS 

Download and display our POSTER

DOWNLOAD POSTER

Click to close

Our Sponsors - Can we Canonise them all?

The best looking, most well healed, virile and charming residents of the Cheddar valley sponsor the festival. If you would like to join this select group then please email ...

Amanda Carver

 

2J's Travel - 01934 713714 - john@2jstravel.com - www.2jstravel.com

agileKRC - 01934 710332 - k.richards@agilekrc.com - www.agilekrc.com
agileKRC - making Agile work for you

Annovate Consulting – 07747 444907 - garrystimpson@yahoo.co.uk
Retail and Telecoms Consultancy

Arien Designs - 01934 744656 - sales@ariendesignsltd.co.uk - www.ariendesignsltd.co.uk

Artichoke (Kitchen & Cabinet Makers) Ltd - 01934 745270 - mail@artichoke.co.uk - www.artichoke.co.uk

Atkey and Company - 01934 745288 - michael@atkeyandco.com

Atmos Recruitment Ltd - 01934 835779 - john@atmosrecruitment.com - www.atmosrecruitment.com
Construction Recruitment Specialist Blue / White Collar

Axbridge and Wedmore Medical Practice - 01934 712774 - thelma.gotsell@axbridgewedmoredoctors.nhs.uk - www.axbridgewedmoredoctors.co.uk

Axe Valley Vets - 01934 712229 - info@axevalleyvets.co.uk - www.axevalleyvets.co.uk

Balliihoo - 01934 742182 - sales@balliihoo.co.uk - www.balliihoo.co.uk
Beer and wine making supplies

Barry M Slade and Alison J Slade - www.fairviewbarn.com

benjamin+beauchamp architects ltd - 01934 713313 - studio@b2architects.com - www.b2architects.com
Architecture, Design, Conservation

Berryman's - 01934 611998 - paulg@garyberryman.co.uk - www.garyberryman.co.uk

Bristol GroundSchool - 01934 744944 - alex@bristol.gs - www.bristol.gs

Catherine and James Whitmore

Chambers Services - 01934 744501 - chambersservices@hotmail.co.uk

Charles Barnard Estate Agents - 01934 710510 - wedmore@charlesbarnard.co.uk - www.charlesbarnard.co.uk
Local Specialists in Estate Agency

Clive and Angela Mills

Computing Cubed - 01934 744448 - richard@computingcubed.com - www.computingcubed.com

Continuum Systems Ltd - 07824 374435 - alc@continuumsystems.co.uk - www.continuumsystems.co.uk

D. W. Tucker - 01934 713165

 

Page  1     2     3     4   

Eurostove - 01934 750500 - chris.baines@eurostove.co.uk - www.eurostove.co.uk - www.mendipstoves.co.uk
Manufacturer of Mendip Woodburning Stoves.

Glen Group – 07770 662778 - iainlewis@glencleaning.co.uk - www.glencleaning.co.uk
Staggeringly Good Service

Greensleeves Lawn Care; Somerset - 01934 713374 - somerset@greensleeves-uk.com - www.greensleeves-uk.com

Hectors Farm Shop - 01934 712384 - heather@the-hectors.co.uk - www.hectorsfarmshop.co.uk

Hide on the Hill - 07824845186 - shaun.thorogood@gmail.com - www.hideonthehill.co.uk
BNB@ Hide on the Hill

High Power Media - 01934 713957 - simon@highpowermedia.com - www.highpowermedia.com
World leading engineering technology publishers

Hole's of Blackford

Hope Stone Research - 01934 740386 - info@hopestoneresearch.co.uk - www.hopestoneresearch.co.uk
Market research and evaluation consultants

Isle of Wedmore Golf Club - 01934 713649 - dan@wedmoregolfclub.com - www.wedmoregolfclub.com

James Timms

Jane Hicks Creative Gardens - 01934 440014 - designer@janesgardens.co.uk - www.janesgardens.co.uk
Designing gardens to suit your lifestyle

JC Bethell Services – 07855 763506 - jcbethellservices@gmail.com
Fencing contractor based in Wedmore

JC Landscape (Somerset) Ltd - 01934 710413 / 07976 420088 - jclandscapesomersetltd@gmail.com

Jim McLaughlin

John Hodge Solicitors - 01934 410910 - fiona.griffin@johnhodge.co.uk - www.johnhodge.co.uk
Solicitors supporting clients across Somerset

Lilac House Therapy Centre - 01934 743219 / 07760145387 rooney.sports@gmail.com / www.lilachousetherapy.co.uk

Lloyd Patch Painter & Decorator - 01934 713250 / 07894 459172 - lpatch@hotmail.co.uk

Macarthur Wilson - 01179 083350 - rgm@macarthurwilson.com
Retail Property Consultants

Martin and Carolyn Fulford

 

Page  1     2     3     4   

 

Measure 2 Improve - 01934 710215 - donald.gaudoin@measure2improve.com - www.measure2improve.com

Mike Parker Building Contractor - 01934 713206 / 07976 956670 - mike@dovetailltd.co.uk - www.dovetailltd.co.uk

MPG Forktrucks Ltd - 01278 788250 - mpgforktrucks@btconnect.com

NC Tucker - 01934 712020 / 07771 562255 - neiltucker37@msn.com

NFU Mutual - 01934 750720 - www.nfumutual.co.uk
Insurance that's on your doorstep

Old Mill - 01935 426181 - alan.stone@oldmillgroup.co.uk - www.oldmillgroup.co.uk
Listening – Understanding, Advising

Perfect Pave - 01934 740163 - info@perfectpave.com - www.perfectpave.com

Pip Nichols Painters and Decorators - 01934 712045 / 07782 109715 - pipnichols@hotmail.com - www.pipnicholspainters.co.uk

Quarryplan - 01934 713741 = steve@quarryplan.co.uk - www.quarryplan.com
Every stone counts

Ratcliffe Bros - 01934 712170

Robert Frith Optometrists, Glastonbury - 01458 832212 - glastonbury@frithsopticians.co.uk - www.frithsopticians.co.uk
Expert Eye Care to Exciting Eyewear

Robert Hagon

Sand Engineering - 01934 712427 - david@sandengineering.co.uk - www.sandengineering.co.uk

Sellwood Planning

Solum (SW) Ltd - 01454 260954 info@solumswltd.com / www.solumswltd.com

Sparkyknitters - 01934 713021 - www.sparkyknitters.co.uk
From Sheep to Shawl

Springboard IT - 01934 710666 - steve.bloomer@springboardit.co.uk

Steve Haigh General Builders – 07872 591639 - stevehaighbuilders@hotmail.co.uk
Building and Construction

Steve Potter – 07904 015886 - stevepotter100@gmail.com
Potters muse home & garden solutions

Swallo Drinks - 08456 788166 - info@swallowdrinks.com - www.swallodrinks.com
Soft drink suppliers across the UK

TePe Oral Hygiene Products Ltd - 01934 710022 - infoUK@tepe.com - www.tepe.co.uk

 

Page  1     2     3     4   

Tessa Munt - 01934 440639 - tessa.in.touch@gmail.com
“The best MP we’ve ever had”

The Cider Barn - 01934 741837 - jason.law@btinternet.com

Tim and Sue Moreman
May the beer be with you!

The New Inn - 01934 712099 www.newinnwedmore.co.uk

The Rememberers Pub Quiz Team
Isle of Wedmore remembers WW1

The Somerset Sausage Company - 01934 712311 - jim@thesomersetsausagecompany.co.uk - www.thesomersetsausagecompany.co.uk
Traditionally made, direct to your door

The Specialist Works – 07813 127752 - jamesbartys@thespecialistworks.com - www.thespecialistworks.com

The Stables Business Park, Rooksbridge - 07968 910761 - offices@stablesbusinesspark.com - www.stablesbusinesspark.com

The Swan - 01934 710337 - info@theswanwedmore.com - www.theswanwedmore.com
Bustling Village Pub

Trefor Curnow

TruffleShuffle.com - 01179 828884 - help@truffleshuffle.com - www.truffleshuffle.com
T.Shirts and gifts for old farts

Urban Planters - 08003 582245 - alan@urbanplanters.co.uk - www.urbanplanters.co.uk
Suppliers of indoor/outdoor plant displays

W. C. Maunders Ltd - 01934 742590 - jon@wcmaunders.co.uk
Builders Merchants and DIY Supplies

Wedmore Surfers Club - 01934 710683 - iandscott@me.com
Dedicated to surfing and drinking! (lots)

Wedmore Surfers Cyclist Division - iandscott@me.com
Here to cycle and drink (lots!)

Wells Cathedral Stonemasons - 01934 743544 - kerry@stone-mason.co.uk - www.stone-mason.co.uk
Stone: Masonry, Restoration and Conservation

Wells Loosebrain Pedlars

Will Sealey Cleaning – 07896 886936 - info@willsealeycleaning.co.uk - www.willsealeycleaning.co.uk

Woodland Horticulture Ltd - 01458 441122 - info@woodlandhp.co.uk - www.woodlandhp.co.uk

Wrights Timber - 01278 641686 - wrightstimber@btconnect.com

 

Page  1     2     3     4